*****Welcome to dinEdrin's space *****

*** This blog is created to support & promote dinEdrin Sula, their respective teams and OH Leuven club in general***

  • dinedrin, fotos

  • din&drin calendar

    June 2023
    M T W T F S S
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 20 other subscribers
  • dinedrin

Archive for the ‘Mijn Ploeg U12’ Category

Mijn Ploeg, Nationale Miniemen U12

Posted by dinedrin on 2009/08/01

Mij ploeg: Nationale Miniemen U12,  Seizoen 2009-2010
 Achteraan (vlnr):  Dirk Panneels (Afg),  Peter Janssens (Trainer), Rudi Mertens (Afg)
 Midden (vlnr): Andrew De Reymaeker, Lars Panneels, Zaid El Boubsi, Sabri Hmouda,
                        Cedric Mertens, Din Sula, Nasim Miri, Gillian Dewit, Giovanni Kiekens. 
Vorraan (vlnr): Redouan Belhaf, Souhail Taqi, Thoma Frick, Adil Aba Yahya,
               Jeremy Nanayakkara, Emile Debeuckelaere, Nils Goovaerts, Drin Sula (c)
 Afwezig:    Michael Thabize.     
Diegem Sport

Posted in Mijn Ploeg U12 | 4 Comments »