*****Welcome to dinEdrin's space *****

*** This blog is created to support & promote dinEdrin Sula, their respective teams and OH Leuven club in general***

  • dinedrin, fotos

  • din&drin calendar

    August 2009
    M T W T F S S
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 20 other subscribers
  • dinedrin

Mijn Ploeg, Nationale Miniemen U12

Posted by dinedrin on 2009/08/01

Mij ploeg: Nationale Miniemen U12,  Seizoen 2009-2010
 Achteraan (vlnr):  Dirk Panneels (Afg),  Peter Janssens (Trainer), Rudi Mertens (Afg)
 Midden (vlnr): Andrew De Reymaeker, Lars Panneels, Zaid El Boubsi, Sabri Hmouda,
                        Cedric Mertens, Din Sula, Nasim Miri, Gillian Dewit, Giovanni Kiekens. 
Vorraan (vlnr): Redouan Belhaf, Souhail Taqi, Thoma Frick, Adil Aba Yahya,
               Jeremy Nanayakkara, Emile Debeuckelaere, Nils Goovaerts, Drin Sula (c)
 Afwezig:    Michael Thabize.     
Diegem Sport

4 Responses to “Mijn Ploeg, Nationale Miniemen U12”

  1. Dinedrindiegem…

    […] something about dinedrindiegem[…]…

  2. What a nice post. I really love reading these types or articles. I can?t wait to see what others have to say.

    • dinedrin said

      Will do our best to inform you on time about all football activities and others regarding dinedrin and their team KDS U13.
      Stay tune: tomorow getencup: be first to nkow…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: