*****Welcome to dinEdrin's space *****

*** This blog is created to support & promote dinEdrin Sula, their respective teams and OH Leuven club in general***

  • dinedrin, fotos

  • din&drin calendar

    May 2008
    M T W T F S S
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 20 other subscribers
  • dinedrin

Team: K. Diegem Sport, Nationale Preminiemen, U11

Posted by dinedrin on 2008/05/31

Mij ploeg:  Preminiemen U11, Seizoen 2008-2009:

20081011, Mijn ploeg, K.Diegem Spor, Nationale Preminiemen, U11 

Achteraan (vlnr):  Dirk Panneels (Afg),  Willson Nanayakkara (Afg), Bert  Van Weyenberge (Trainer)

                                           Midden (vlnr):       Andrew De Reymaeker, Nassim Miri, Din Sula,  Zaid El Boubsi,
                                                                            Lars Panneels, Gilles Weber, Cedric Mertens Gillian Dewit 
                                          Vorraan (vlnr):     Jeremy Nanayakkara, Drin Sula, Redouan Belhaf, Emile Debeuckelaere,
                                                                            Adil Aba Yahya, Souhail Taqi, Nils Goovaerts


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: